opinion only the beginning. suggest you..

Category: Rock

Blues De Luxe - Jeff Beck - Truth (Vinyl, LP, Album)


8 Responses

  1. Samukazahn says:
    (Originally released in ) EU reissue vinyl LP edition, pressing grm vinyl -Reissue of Jeff Beck's Blistering Debut Cut from the Original Analog Ta.
  2. Magar says:
    TRUTH is probably the current equivalent of that album. The album opens with a considerably reworked version of "Shapes of Things" and it is more successful than the original except for Beck's solo. I believe the solo on the Yardbirds record (by Beck) to be one of the classic guitar solo on a pop record.
  3. Fekazahn says:
    If you've never heard the Rod Stewart-era Jeff Beck Group, then you're missing a major piece of rock history. It was this group, and not Led Zeppelin, that pioneered the heavy blues that would evolve into heavy metal ("Truth" was released in '68, "Led Zeppelin I" in '69)/5(21).
  4. JoJotilar says:
    Jun 22,  · My Plimsoul,” and “Blues De Luxe” were credited to an ambiguous composer by the name of “Jeffrey Rod” (a roundabout way of saying Jeff Beck and Rod Stewart), but clearly they relied heavily on the previous musings of BB King and other blues masters. Nevertheless, Truth, in all its starkness and tonality, remains a high mark in Jeff.
  5. Gubar says:
    Blues Deluxe Lyrics: I don't know much about love, people / But I sure think I've got it bad, yeah / I don't know too much about love, people / But I sure think I've got it bad / Some people say love.
  6. Feran says:
    Truth (Vinyl): Jeff Beck: taiquilavitorkastperstalversvesehuck.coinfo: Music. Skip to main taiquilavitorkastperstalversvesehuck.coinfo Hello, Sign in. Account & Lists Returns & Orders. Try. Prime Cart. Music Go .
  7. Zulkijinn says:
    The album also features singer Rod Stewart and bass player Ron Wood, both of whom also performed as part of the Jeff Beck group on his second album, Beck-Ola. This album was released on Epic in , number PE End date: May 27,
  8. Fenrill says:
    Truth is the debut album by Jeff Beck, released in in the United Kingdom on Columbia Records and in the United States on Epic Records. It introduced the talents of his backing band the Jeff Beck Group, specifically Rod Stewart and Ronnie Wood, to a larger audience, and peaked at number 15 on the Billboard

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *