opinion only the beginning. suggest you..

Category: Alternative

Pleiadians - I.F.O. (Identified Flying Object) (File, Album)


8 Responses

  1. Vojas says:
    Pleiadians / I.F.O. (Identified Flying Object) [BFLCD24] Used drive: PIONEER DVD-RW DVRD Adapter: 1 ID: 0 Read mode: Secure with NO C2, accurate stream, disable cache Read offset correction: 48 Overread into Lead-In and Lead-Out: No Used output format: C:\Program Files\FLAC\taiquilavitorkastperstalversvesehuck.coinfo (User Defined Encoder) kBit/s.
  2. Nem says:
    taiquilavitorkastperstalversvesehuck.coinfo: Buy I.F.O. (Identified Flying Object) online at low price in India on taiquilavitorkastperstalversvesehuck.coinfo Check out I.F.O. (Identified Flying Object) reviews, ratings, and more details at taiquilavitorkastperstalversvesehuck.coinfo Free Shipping, Cash on Delivery Available.
  3. Narr says:
    The band, beside producing music as Etnica, had the idea of creating a party-oriented side project and after some thoughts the name Pleiadians was forged. Starting off with an EP on Symbiosis Records in , they have produced with the original band members two albums, "Identified Flying Object" () and "Family of Light" () in which.
  4. Shaktir says:
    There are no notes about it but the original I.F.O. album has been remastered. The release celebrates the XXth anniversary since the original album has been released the 6th of July Pleiadians: I.F.O. (Identified Flying Object).
  5. Nikolmaran says:
    Jul 28,  · Album: Pleiadians ‎– I.F.O. (Identified Flying Object) Label: Dragonfly Records ‎– bflcd Format: CD, Album. Country: UK. Released: .
  6. Misar says:
    Jul 26,  · Track 2 from Pleiadians legendary I.F.O. (Identified Flying Object) album released by Dragonfly Records in , BFLCD Track 2 from Pleiadians legendary I.F.O. (Identified Flying Object.
  7. Zolozilkree says:
    1 High Energy Protons () 2 The Heavens () Vocals - Maria Naylor* 3 Luna-Tic () 4 Contact () 5 Acid Moon () 6 10, Miles () Vocals - Annie Fontaine 7 .
  8. Barn says:
    DAT are proud to reissue the original I.F.O. album together with an incredible live set and all their rare tracks produced between and Released into a triple deluxe Digipak, it features a 12 page booklet featuring the history of the Pleiadians project and the chronicles of how the music was composed, refined and remixed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *