opinion only the beginning. suggest you..

Category: Classical

In The Presence Of - Yes - Magnification (CD, Album)


8 Responses

  1. Dokasa says:
    Yes - Magnification Album Lyrics; 1. Dreamtime Lyrics: 2. In the Presence of: Deeper/Death of Ego/True Beginner/Turn Around and Remember Lyrics: 3. In the Presense of: Deeper / Death of Ego / True Beginner / Turn Around and Remember Lyrics: 4. Magnification ( mix) Lyrics: 5. Spirit of Survival ( mix) Lyrics: 6. Don’t Go ( mix) Lyrics: 7.
  2. Tojajas says:
    Days that we speak I believe that you are right Shouldn't chase the demons and the phantoms of the night Some treat as lovers Some treat as slaves This fusion of insight is all that we imagine Speak to me clearly You're the magnet to my soul I get so distracted to reason.
  3. Samura says:
    The Yes album "Magnification" from is a proof that experience and more than 30 years in the music business can be a quality guarantee. Yes have never released a really bad album. Some albums are of course low-marks in their career, but compared to the music business overall, all of their albums are above average/5(94).
  4. Akijind says:
    Yes is a band known for the strong presence of keyboards on their albums, especially on their albums from the early 70s when Rick Wakeman was their keyboard-player (and a good one at that). However, Yes has changed severely since those .
  5. Doull says:
    Yes; Magnification [Limited Edition] Deeper than every ocean Deeper than every river That's what your presence brings to me Revealing the words I listen Seeing you in my silence Learning I'm with you constantly As I was before If we were I have always wondered if just listening to Yes made me a better person and listening to this.
  6. Kazijora says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Magnification on Discogs. Label: Eagle Records - EDGLT,Eagle Records - GAS EDGL • Format: 2x, CD HDCD, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered • Country: UK & Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Art Rock, Prog Rock, Symphonic Rock4/5(31).
  7. Zurr says:
    Apr 05,  · Title track on Yes's amazing album Magnification. All of this content belongs to Yes and Eagle Records and Beyond Music! Yes - In the Presence of (Magnification) - Duration:
  8. Vok says:
    Magnification is YES‘ nineteenth studio album, released in It was the band’s first album of the new century, and their second with a full orchestra (the first being Time and a Word. from ). It marked the band’s last studio album to date with vocalist Jon Anderson.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *