opinion only the beginning. suggest you..

Category: Techno

Big Brother - Various - Oi! Oi! Thats Yer Lot! (Vinyl, LP)


9 Responses

  1. Talkis says:
    Aug 31,  · Big Brother & the Holding Company è l'album di debutto di Big Brother e Holding Company, con Janis Joplin, la loro principale cantante. Registrato durante tre giorni nel dicembre per la Mainstream Records, fu pubblicato nell'estate del , poco dopo il grande successo della band al Monterey Pop Festival/5().
  2. Zulkilkis says:
    Big Brother’s Vinyl. likes · 28 talking about this. High energy rock and blues, featuring dual guitar driven classics from the 60s and beyond. As our friend Brian Perry Bruce says, "Your big.
  3. Dairr says:
    Sundazed has re-issued the very first officially released recording of Rock-Blues Legend Janis Joplin. Big Brother & The Holding Company recorded their album in It wasn't released until after the group & Janis received awesome reviews at the Monterey Pop Music Festival in June The album was originally released in stereo & mono/5(10).
  4. Karr says:
    Feb 25,  · "Fifty Shades of Voss" - Big Brother 16 - Hayden Voss & Nicole Franzel - Movie Trailer Parody - Duration: Tommy Stone Recommended for you.
  5. Gukinos says:
    Apr 16,  · - Last week we got in a fight with Magnus Ugglas friend (Magnus uggla is a mediaclown that somehow has released a lot of records in Sweden). We had just been to Big Brother. It all went so fast that i hardly know what happened. But the nose went bust on one of the guys and a whole lot of ribs on the other guy.
  6. Faugrel says:
    Feb 07,  · Discover releases, reviews, songs, credits, and more about Oi! Oi! That's Yer Lot! at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your collection/5(92).
  7. Shajinn says:
    This is for the second best of the original 4 oi albums. Following strength thru oi. Some of the more well known bands had gone by now. Because of media lies and hate. But a lot of good stuff is still to be found on this.5/5(1).
  8. Mugor says:
    Minor hits "Bye Bye Baby" and "Down On Me", Big Brother And The Holding Company featuring Janis Joplin shows a band on its way to greatness. It's the starting point for anyone exploring the Joplin legacy! Includes the songs "Coo Coo" and "The Last Time", which were originally released on 45 RPM 7 inch singles. gram audiophile vinyl.
  9. Zukinos says:
    Zodiac Killer Records is an independent record label and online music store, specializing in punk rock, garage rock, power-pop, hardcore. We've got releases by the best bands out there.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *